Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Head Teacher: Mr Graham Pike

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Graham Pike

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Sarah Woodcock

School Business Manager: Mrs Caroline Massey

Chair of Governors: Mr Tony Parker ​

SENco: Mrs Jacqueline West

Address: St. Andrew’s CE VC Primary School, Church Lane, Cromhall, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire, GL12 8AL

Telephone: 01454 294498



Where to find us:


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please